Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Find Books & More
HENRY Catalog
E-books & Online Books
Videos & Audiobooks
Ebsco Discovery Search
Newspapers
"A-Z List of Journals"
Start your Research
Subject Research Guides (Starting Points)
Articles & Databases
Newspapers
Citing Sources & the Bible
Citing the Bible
Citing Sources
Course Reserves
Print & E-Reserves
Services
Faculty Services
ILL & Document Delivery
Campus Links
my.gcc
"The Writing Center"
Career Services
Curriculum Library
About
Library Policies and Borrowing Info
Hours
Library Staff
Library
Henry Buhl Library
Research Basics
Find Full Text
Search this website
Search
Research Basics
Home
1. Get Started with Research
Toggle Dropdown
How much time will I need?
Picking a Topic
Start my research
Taking Notes
2. Find Sources
Find Books using Discovery
Find Books by Searching Henry
Find Articles
Access Today's Wall Street Journal
Find a Database
Find Full Text
Find Full Text of Articles
Find Literary Criticism
Find a Reserve
3. Evaluate Sources
Toggle Dropdown
How do I know if a source is credible?
How do I know if a source is scholarly/peer reviewed?
4. Edit & Cite
Toggle Dropdown
Where can I get help editing my paper?
How can I keep track of the sources I used?
Where do I find the stable URL?
Where do I find the DOI?
5. Get Help
Toggle Dropdown
Access the Library Off Campus
Get Help with Research or Citing
Library Map
Find Full Text of Articles
Links for accessing full text:
Ebsco Discovery
Google Scholar
Document Delivery Forms
<<
Previous:
Find a Database
Next:
Find Literary Criticism >>
