Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Renewing Books?  Have a Research Question?   Call the Front Desk!   724-264-4729

Barbra Munnell

Library Director; Collection Development
724.458.3824
bmmunnell@gcc.edu

Kim Marks

Assistant Director; Reference; Instruction
724.450.1532
ksmarks@gcc.edu

Megan Babal

Reference; Outreach Services      
724.264.1007
mebabal@gcc.edu

Susan Browne                   

Cataloging                    
724.458.2048                      
​skbrowne@gcc.edu                    

Amy Cavanaugh

Instruction Coordinator, Reference, Web Services
724.458.2148
accavanaugh@gcc.edu

Jill Forsythe

Acquisitions
724.458.2047

jaforsythe@gcc.edu

Janet Elder

Overdues; Fines; Serials
724.458.3823
jlelder@gcc.edu

Sandra Herald

Hamilton Curriculum Library Director
724.458.2020

slherald@gcc.edu

Joyce Kebert

Serials;  Database Services; Document Delivery
724.458.3821

jmkebert@gcc.edu

Conni Shaw

Interlibrary Loan; Electronic Reserves & Copyright Permissions
724.458.3842
clshaw@gcc.edu

 

 

Carol Singleton

Reference; Print Reserves; Cataloging
724.450.4038
cjsingleton@gcc.edu

 

Instruction:

Amy Cavanaugh (x2148)

Kim Marks (x1532)


Reference Services:

Amy Cavanaugh (x2148)

Kim Marks (x1532)

Megan Babal (x1007)


E-reserves & Copyright Permissions:

 

Conni Shaw (x3842)


Document Delivery & Journals

 

Joyce Kebert (x3821)


Print Reserves:

 

Carol Singleton (x4038)


Circulation/Fines and Overdues:

 

Janet Elder (x3823)


Book Ordering:

 

Barbra Munnell (x3824)

 

Jill Forsythe (x2047)

 

Curriculum Library

Contact: 724-458-3363

Hours

Sunday

5:00 PM - 11 PM
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday

CLOSED

 

Director: Sandra Herald slherald@gcc.edu 

For more information about services and to search the catalog please click here 

Career Services Library

Contact: 724-458-3371

career@gcc.edu

Hours

Sunday

CLOSED
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED

Closed from 12:00pm-1:00pm every day

For more information about services please click here 

Ministries Library

Contact:  724-458-1510

Devi Wintrode

Director of Campus Ministries

wintrodedm@gcc.edu

 Hours

Sunday

CLOSED
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED

 

For more information about the Campus Ministries Library and to see a listing of the collection please click here