Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Renewing Books?  Have a Research Question?   Call the Front Desk!   724-264-4729

Barbra Munnell

Library Director; Collection Development
724.458.3824
bmmunnell@gcc.edu

Kim Marks

Assistant Director; Reference; Instruction
724.450.1532
ksmarks@gcc.edu

Megan Babal

Reference; Outreach Services      
724.264.1007
mebabal@gcc.edu

Susan Browne                   

Cataloging                    
724.458.2048                      
​skbrowne@gcc.edu                    

Amy Cavanaugh

Instruction Coordinator, Reference, Web Services
724.458.2148
accavanaugh@gcc.edu

Jill Forsythe

Acquisitions
724.458.2047

jaforsythe@gcc.edu

Janet Elder

Overdues; Fines; Serials
724.458.3823
jlelder@gcc.edu

Sandra Herald

Hamilton Curriculum Library Director
724.458.2020

slherald@gcc.edu

Joyce Kebert

Serials;  Database Services; Document Delivery
724.458.3821

jmkebert@gcc.edu

Gretchen Maxeiner

  Reference/Cataloging Librarian 
 
724.450.4038
maxeinergl@gcc.edu

Conni Shaw

Interlibrary Loan; Course Reserves & Copyright Permissions
724.458.3842
clshaw@gcc.edu

 

 

Who Should I Contact?

 

Instruction:

Amy Cavanaugh (x2148)

Kim Marks (x1532)


Reference Services:

Amy Cavanaugh (x2148)

Kim Marks (x1532)

Megan Babal (x1007)


Course Reserves & Copyright Permissions:

Conni Shaw (x3842)


Document Delivery & Journals

Joyce Kebert (x3821)


Circulation/Fines and Overdues:

Janet Elder (x3823)


Book Ordering:

Barbra Munnell (x3824)

Jill Forsythe (x2047)

Curriculum Library

Curriculum Library:

724-458-3363

Director: Sandra Herald slherald@gcc.edu

For more information about services and to search the catalog please click here 

Career Services Library


Contact: 724-458-3371

career@gcc.edu

For more information about services please click here 

Ministries Library

 

Devi Wintrode, Director of Campus Ministries

724-458-1510
wintrodedm@gcc.edu

For more information about the Campus Ministries Library and to see a listing of the collection please click here