Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Renewing Books?  Have a Research Question?   Call the Front Desk!   724-264-4729

Barbra Munnell, Library Director; Collection Development
724.458.3824
bmmunnell@gcc.edu

Kimberly Marks, Assistant Director; Reference; Instruction
724.450.1532
ksmarks@gcc.edu


Amy Cavanaugh, Instruction Coordinator; Reference; Web Services
724.458.2148

accavanaugh@gcc.edu

Janet Elder, Overdues; Fines; Serials
724.458.3823
jlelder@gcc.edu

Jill Forsythe, Acquisitions
724.458.2047

jaforsythe@gcc.edu


Joyce Kebert, Serials;  Database Services; Document Delivery
724.458.3821

jmkebert@gcc.edu


Gretchen Maxeiner, Cataloging & Reference
724.450.4038
maxeinergl@gcc.edu


Conni Shaw, Interlibrary Loan; Course Reserves & Copyright Permissions
724.458.3842
clshaw@gcc.edu